Google Translate

Term Dates

Below you can find the term dates for the current academic year.

Vale of Evesham School believes that in order to facilitate teaching and learning, good attendance is essential. We understand that for many of our students there may be anxiety around attendance and a fear of failure, however it is important to acknowledge that young people cannot achieve their full potential if they do not regularly attend their school.

Diary Dates

View all upcoming events for the year by clicking on the link below

Diary Dates – 2020-2021

Spring Term 2021
  • Term Time: Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term Time: Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term 2021
  • Term Time:Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
  • Term Time: Tuesday 8th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021
Professional development Days 2021/22
  • Monday 19th April 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022