Google Translate

SEND

All pupils at Vale of Evesham School have an Education, Health and Care Plan (EHCP). The EHCP identifies each individual child’s Special Educational Needs and the appropriate provision in place to meet those needs.

Our vision is to provide an inclusive, holistic provision that will enable all members of the school community to attain their full potential in an encouraging and supportive environment, which is happy, safe and secure, caring and positive.

 

Name Job title Contact email
Rachel Perks Head of school rachel.perks@valeofeveshamschool.org
Sarah Hooton Head of Formal sarah.hooton@valeofeveshamschool.org
Nicky Sentance Head of Pre-Formal Nicky.Sentance@valeofeveshamschool.org
Laura Webster Head of Upper laura.webster@valeofeveshamschool.org
Rachel Evans Head of Middle rachel.evans@valeofeveshamschool.org
Emma Ross Head of First Emma.ross@valeofeveshamschool.org
Kelly Pearce Head of Early Years kelly.pearce@valeofeveshamschool.org
Laura Wainwright Head of Semi-Formal laura.wainwright@valeofeveshamschool.org