Google Translate


Vale of Evesham Schools Local Governing Body is accountable to the Trust’s Board of Directors and is under the direction of the Headteacher.

The core focus of the LGB is the business of their pupils’ attainment and progress. If you would like more information about the structure of the LGB and what it is responsible for within the CLPT you can find more information on the CLPT site, found here.

Chair of Vale LEGB: Jackie Summerfield-Constable

Download the Latest Governing Body Meeting Attendance – 2020/21

Name Governor Type Term From Term To Additional Information Roles
Mrs Amy Bresnen Staff Governor 07 May 2021 6 May 2025 CPD
Mrs Rachel Perks Headteacher (Vale of Evesham)
Mr Doug Selkirk Trust Governor 01 Nov 2020 31 Oct 2024 CEO
Miss Parvin  Sharma Co-Opted Governor 03 Feb 2021 2 Feb 2025 (Community)
Mrs Jackie Summerfield-Constable Parent Governor 03 Feb 2020 2 Feb 2024 Chair
Mr Lee Waterson Co-Opted Governor 12 May 2021 11 May 2025 Residential Link Governor
Mr Sean Bracken Co-Opted Governor 7 July 2021 6 July 2025 Curriculum Link Governor
Mrs Karen Thorn Parent Governor 06 Jan 2020 5 Jan 2024 Curriculum/Teaching/Learning
Miss Laura Wainwright Staff Governor 06 May 2020 5 May 2024 (Vale of Evesham)
CLA/Pupil Premium